miércoles, 17 de agosto de 2011

Nuevas canciones septiembre 2011

Nuevas Canciones Septiembre 2011

Arch Enemy - Time Capsule
The Devin Townsend Project - Coast
Robert Miles - Afterglow
Anathema - Thin Air
Porcupine Tree - Gravity Eyelids
The Verbe - I See Houses
Silver Mt. Zion - Sit In The Middle Of Three Galloping Dogs
Junip - Rope & Summit
Radiohead - Everything In It’s Right Place
Portishead - Numb
Boris - Hope
The Alan Parsons Project - I Robot

Opeth - Ending Credits
Moby - Extreme Ways
Alex Turner - Piledriver Waltz
Katatonia - We Must Bury You
TV On The Radio - DLZ
Steve Vai - For The Love Of God
Mastodon - Sleeping Giant
Nat King Cole

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Ultimas noticias